We go with you in
the future
Our expertise is your success.
We go with you in
the future
Our expertise is your success.
We are your reliable technology partner on the path to your company's digital transformation.

Forward-looking and safe

We have been professionally supporting the digital transformation in the healthcare industry for many years. Based on this experience and the motivation to drive forward digitization in this area, we have earned a first-class reputation throughout Germany since our foundation in 2006. In addition to the wide range of services we offer and our comprehensive expert know-how, we aim to be a driver of innovation in the industry. We want to speed up digitalization processes and make them secure. That is the goal. That is our motivation. We do our best to achieve this every day.

Our expertise has been valued by our customers for many years. As a highly motivated and excellently qualified team, we reliably stand by their side and find individual solutions for their challenges. Also for your projects.

What can we do for you? Let us inspire you! We look forward to receiving your non-binding inquiry.

hbsn_besprechung

New industry software for health authorities in Baden-Württemberg

hbsn_oegdigital_software_oberflaeche

New industry software for health authorities in Baden-Württemberg

Digitalization needs a healthy basis. We have developed a standardized software solution for all health authorities in Baden-Württemberg. Your benefits: intuitive operation, mapping of modern processes, centralized hosting.

learn more

Industries

IT service providers & system houses
University clinics & hospitals
Private
Health insurance
Legal
Health insurance companies
Public Health Service & Public Administration

Reliability decides

We support you with in-depth industry knowledge of the German healthcare market and take on all project management tasks to implement your digitalization projects with care and reliability. It is not only the protection of sensitive patient data that is important to us. We want to optimize all processes in companies, hospitals and health insurance companies. At the same time, we ensure that all requirements of the Hospital Future Act (KHZG) and the Pact for the Public Health Service (ÖGD) are met - for example, to set up patient portals, introduce the electronic patient file (ePA), develop digital health applications (DiGA) and much more. Of course, we also always keep an eye on your individual resources.

We have extensive industry expertise and utilize our broad network in the German healthcare sector. We combine experience, expertise and technical know-how in all areas. This means we are well positioned for the future and meet our high quality standards.

And something else makes the difference: with us, your personal contact will take care of your concerns. This means that you can rely on secure accessibility. We are always there for you when you need us.

An overall concept for your added value

Our customers value our reliability in all areas along the value chain. The aim is to use intelligent concepts to strengthen and further expand the competitive position of all players in the healthcare sector and to make digitalization processes continuously efficient.

In addition to compliance with all legal requirements and the secure handling of sensitive company data, we also implement all security measures to provide you with comprehensive protection against threats or hacker attacks. With us, you get everything from a single source: from the planning of an individual operating concept to the development and operation of scalable and secure infrastructures and the provision of application support in our service desk.

Make a career and become part of our team

With us, it's not just about a job, but about your future. We offer you a working environment in which you are guaranteed to enjoy developing new ideas, applying your knowledge, expanding it and taking on responsibility. All this with good pay, so that you can combine work, family and leisure in the best possible way.

With us, you will find flat hierarchies, strong team spirit, respectful interaction and mutual appreciation. And we believe that an active corporate culture is simply part of a good working atmosphere.

Apply now! We look forward to seeing you.

News.innovations.
Trends. News

The healthcare sector is one of the areas in which guidelines, laws and regulations are changing rapidly. It is therefore important to keep an overview. To keep you up to date, we place all topics that are relevant for companies in the healthcare market here.

- The company

HBSN wins the AOK Sachsen-Anhalt framework agreement for online services

HBSN wins the AOK Sachsen-Anhalt framework agreement for online services: Conception, development, programming, further development, operation, maintenance and...

- The company

SAVE THE DATE: BVÖGD Congress in Hamburg

This year’s BVÖGD Congress will take place in Hamburg from April 24 to 27, 2024 under the motto “The Public Health Service – Tailwind for...

- The company

Surcharge for ÖGD industry software

HBSN is awarded the contract to develop a new industry software for the health authorities in Baden-Württemberg. The HBSN was awarded the contract for the...

What ourcustomers say.

"Landeskrankenhilfe (LKH) is a private health insurance company. As a mutual insurance association, LKH is not tied to a group and is independent of shareholders. HBSN has been supporting us from the very beginning in further digitizing LKH and making the specialist services of the telematics infrastructure (TI) available to our customers. We use its expertise in project management and consulting on the topics of telematics, information security, data protection and partner management. With the successful establishment of the health insurance number allocation process, we have reached a milestone and will continue to rely on the proven and valued consulting expertise of HBSN for the next steps."
"With the professional consulting and implementation support provided by HBSN, we have created and achieved another important building block "the form center" for the expansion of our digital customer service area "My Healthcare World". We thus offer a valuable contribution to our customers in the context of digital service support and at the same time fulfill the legal obligation of the Online Access Act (OZG), which requires the provision of administrative services digitally via online access for citizens. We are delighted to have taken the next successful step in the digitalization of the healthcare sector."
"HBSN supported us actively and professionally in the "GESUNDESKONTO" project with the conception, development and project coordination. HBSN's agile approach enabled us to launch the application on time and within a very short development time. HBSN was an ideal partner for the extensive integration services into our existing system because it has the necessary experience and knowledge of the processes, the system and the operation of oscare®. That is why it is now also providing maintenance and support for the "GESUNDESKONTO". It is particularly helpful for us that we have access to everything from a single source, from consulting and design to software development, maintenance and support. The consultants impress with their structured and systematic approach, their expertise and their experience and prudence."
"HBSN has been involved in the project right from the start and is supporting us professionally, innovatively and with a high level of software expertise to meet the very demanding professional and technical challenges that the connection to the TI entails. The focus here is on using the most secure and state-of-the-art technologies, especially with regard to the future expansions and innovations that will arise in the context of the digitalization of the healthcare system. In addition, HBSN's specialist knowledge of the structures and the necessary networking of the individual service providers in the healthcare sector and the technologies used is very comprehensive and knowledgeable, so that our processes are understood and optimally designed. We are delighted with the excellent cooperation."
"HBSN supports us in the change, release and test management project. They accompany it from the very beginning, initially in the analysis phase, through the conception phase to implementation. The consultants impress with their specialist knowledge and methodological expertise and are the designers and drivers of change. It is also helpful that HBSN has extensive industry expertise and a broad network in the German healthcare sector. As one of the few consulting companies, HBSN also works for the important external parties involved in the change process (data center and inventory system supplier)."
"HBSN provided us with expert and efficient support from the analysis to the realization of the projects for the development of BIG direkt gesund's IT strategy. All consultants have in-depth knowledge and an excellent overview of the market. It was precisely from this objective position that they also provided us with convincing support as a sparring partner for technical process optimization."
"Thanks to the in-depth expertise of its consultants and its broad focus on the German healthcare market, HBSN is an important and very reliable partner for gkv informatik in the areas of project management, IT / data center consulting, IT security and networking."
"Together with HBSN, we have already successfully implemented several projects in the SHI sector. Their expertise and project experience were and are the basis for a successful collaboration and make HBSN a reliable partner at our side."
"We look after more than 800,000 insured persons and repeatedly use HBSN's advice on IT strategy and project management. Together, we succeed in keeping our IT strategy flexible and adapting it to the needs of our more than 1,000 employees."
"Even those who are unaware of their security gaps are liable for the damage as a board member. Together with the specialists from HBSN, we have systematically searched for weaknesses in our IT system and will introduce a certified ISMS system (information security management system) in the future. Together with the HBSN, we are the first health insurance company to strive for the 'Data protection for health insurance companies' seal of approval. This puts us and our customers on the safe side."
Previous
Next

Wir gehen mit Ihnen in
die Zukunft
Unsere Expertise ist Ihr Erfolg.
Wir gehen mit Ihnen in
die Zukunft
Unsere Expertise ist Ihr Erfolg.
Wir sind Ihr zuverlässiger Technologiepartner auf dem Weg zur digitalen Transformation Ihres Unternehmens.

Zukunftsweisend und sicher

Die digitale Transformation in der Gesundheitsbranche wird von uns bereits seit vielen Jahren professionell begleitet. Aus dieser Erfahrung heraus und der Motivation, die Digitalisierung in diesem Bereich voranzutreiben, haben wir uns seit unserer Gründung 2006 deutschlandweit einen erstklassigen Ruf erworben. Neben den vielfältigen Dienstleistungsangeboten und unserem umfassenden Experten-Know-how haben wir den Anspruch, Innovationstreiber der Branche zu sein. Wir wollen Digitalisierungsprozesse beschleunigen und sie sicher machen. Das ist das Ziel. Das ist unsere Motivation. Dafür geben wir jeden Tag das Beste.

Unsere Expertise wird seit vielen Jahren von unseren Kunden geschätzt. Als hochmotiviertes und hervorragend qualifiziertes Team stehen wir zuverlässig an deren Seite und finden individuelle Lösungen für ihre Herausforderungen. Auch für Ihre Projekte.

Was dürfen wir für Sie tun? Lassen Sie sich von uns begeistern! Wir freuen uns auf Ihre unverbindliche Anfrage.

hbsn_besprechung

ÖGDIGITAL
Neue Fachanwendung für die Gesundheitsämter in Baden-Württemberg

hbsn_oegdigital_software_oberflaeche

ÖGDIGITAL
Neue Fachanwendung für die Gesundheitsämter in Baden-Württemberg

Digitalisierung braucht eine gesunde Basis. Wir haben eine einheitliche Fachanwendung für alle Gesundheitsämter in Baden-Württemberg entwickelt. Ihre Vorteile: intuitive Bedienung, Abbildung moderner Prozessabläufe, zentrales Hosting.

mehr erfahren

Branchen

IT-Dienstleister & System­häuser
Universitätskliniken & Kranken­häuser
Private
Krankenversicher­ungen
Gesetzliche
Krankenkas­sen
Öffentlicher Gesundheitsdienst & Öffentliche Verwal­tung

Zuverlässigkeit entscheidet

Wir unterstützen Sie mit fundiertem Branchenwissen des deutschen Gesundheitsmarktes und übernehmen sämtliche Projektmanagementaufgaben, um Ihre Digitalisierungsvorhaben mit Sorgfalt und Zuverlässigkeit zu realisieren. Nicht nur der Schutz sensibler Daten von Patientinnen und Patienten ist uns dabei wichtig. Wir wollen alle Prozesse in Unternehmen, Krankenhäusern und Krankenkassen optimieren. Gleichzeitig stellen wir sicher, dass alle Anforderungen des Krankenhauszukunftsgesetzes (KHZG) und des Pakts für den öffentlichen Gesundheitsdienst (ÖGD) erfüllt werden – beispielsweise, um Patientenportale einzurichten, die elektronische Patientenakte (ePA) einzuführen, digitale Gesundheitsanwendungen (DiGA) zu entwickeln und vieles mehr. Selbstverständlich haben wir auch Ihre individuellen Ressourcen immer im Blick.

Wir verfügen über eine umfangreiche Branchenkompetenz und nutzen unser breites Netzwerk im deutschen Gesundheitswesen. In allen Bereichen verbinden wir Erfahrung, Fachwissen und technisches Know-how. Damit sind wir zukunftsfähig aufgestellt und erfüllen unseren hohen Qualitätsanspruch.

Und noch etwas macht den Unterschied: Bei uns kümmert sich Ihr persönlicher Ansprechpartner um Ihre Anliegen. Das heißt, Sie können sich auf eine sichere Erreichbarkeit verlassen. Wir sind immer dann für Sie da, wenn Sie uns brauchen.

Ein Gesamtkonzept für Ihren Mehrwert

Unsere Kunden schätzen unsere Verlässlichkeit in allen Bereichen entlang der Wertschöpfungskette. Ziel ist, mit intelligenten Konzepten die Wettbewerbsposition aller Akteure im Gesundheitswesen zu stärken, weiter auszubauen und Digitalisierungsprozesse kontinuierlich leistungsfähig zu machen.

Neben der Einhaltung aller Gesetzesvorgaben sowie dem sicheren Umgang mit sensiblen Unternehmensdaten gehört für uns auch die Umsetzung aller Sicherheitsmaßnahmen dazu, um Sie vor Bedrohungslagen oder Hackerangriffen umfassend zu schützen. Bei uns erhalten Sie alles aus einer Hand: von der Planung eines individuellen Betriebskonzepts über den Aufbau und Betrieb skalierbarer und sicherer Infrastrukturen bis hin zur Übernahme des Supports der Anwendungen in unserem Service-Desk.

Mach Karriere und werde Teil unseres Teams

Bei uns geht es nicht einfach nur um einen Job, sondern um deine Zukunft. Wir bieten dir ein Arbeitsumfeld, in dem es dir garantiert Spaß macht, neue Ideen zu entwickeln, dein Wissen anzuwenden, es weiter auszubauen und Verantwortung zu übernehmen. All das bei guter Bezahlung, damit du Beruf, Familie und Freizeit optimal verbinden kannst.

Bei uns findest du flache Hierarchien, einen starken Zusammenhalt im Team, respektvollen Umgang und gegenseitige Wertschätzung. Und wir finden, dass eine gelebte Unternehmenskultur zu einer guten Arbeitsatmosphäre einfach dazugehört.

Bewirb dich jetzt! Wir freuen uns auf dich.

Aktuelles.Innovationen.
Trends. News

Die Gesundheitsbranche gehört zu den Bereichen, in denen sich Vorgaben, Gesetze und Verordnungen rasend schnell verändern. Deshalb ist es wichtig, den Überblick zu behalten. Damit Sie immer auf dem neuesten Stand bleiben, platzieren wir hier alle Themen, die für Unternehmen des Gesundheitsmarktes von Relevanz sind.

- Unternehmen

SAVE THE DATE: BVÖGD-Kongress in Hamburg

Der diesjährige BVÖGD-Kongress, findet in Hamburg vom 24. bis 27.04.2024 unter dem Motto „Der Öffentliche Gesundheitsdienst – Rückenwind für...

- Unternehmen

Zuschlag für Branchensoftware ÖGD

HBSN erhält den Zuschlag für die Entwicklung einer neuen Branchensoftware für die Gesundheitsämter in Baden-Württemberg. Im Rahmen einer Ausschreibung des...

- Unternehmen

Aus HBSN Gruppe wird HBSN GmbH

Zum 01.01.2024 werden alle Dienstleistungen unter dem einheitlichen Namen HBSN angeboten und die bisherigen Tochtergesellschaften integriert. Diese...

Das sagenunsere Kunden.

„Mit der professionellen Beratungs- und Umsetzungsbegleitung durch die HBSN haben wir einen weiteren wichtigen Baustein „das Formularcenter“ für den Ausbau unseres digitalen Kundenservicebereichs „Meine Gesundheitswelt“ geschaffen und erreicht. Wir bieten hiermit einen wertvollen Beitrag für unsere KundenInnen im Rahmen der digitalen Servicebetreuung an und kommen gleichzeitig der gesetzlichen Verpflichtung des Onlinezugangsgesetzes OZG nach, welches das Bereitstellen von Verwaltungsleistungen digital über einen Onlinezugang für die Bürger einfordert. Wir freuen uns hiermit einen nächsten, erfolgreichen Schritt im Rahmen der Digitalisierung des Gesundheitswesens gemacht zu haben.“
„Die HBSN hat uns im Projekt „GESUNDESKONTO“ bei der Konzeption, Entwicklung und der Projektkoordination tatkräftig und professionell unterstützt. Die HBSN hat es dabei im Rahmen eines agilen Vorgehens geschafft, dass wir mit der Anwendung in sehr kurzer Entwicklungszeit pünktlich an den Start gehen konnten. Für die umfangreichen Integrationsleistungen in unser Bestandssystem war die HBSN ein idealer Partner, weil sie über die notwendigen Erfahrungen und Kenntnisse der Prozesse, das System, und den Betrieb von oscare® verfügt. Darum übernimmt sie nun auch Wartung und Support für das „GESUNDESKONTO“. Besonders hilfreich ist für uns, dass wir von Beratung und Konzeption über Softwareentwicklung bis hin zu Wartung und Support auf alles aus einer Hand zugreifen können. Die Berater überzeugen dabei mit ihrem strukturierten und systematischen Vorgehen, ihrer Fachkompetenz und ihrer Erfahrung und Umsicht.“
„Die HBSN begleitet das Projekt nun von Anfang an und unterstützt uns professionell, innovativ und softwaretechnisch hoch versiert zu den fachlich und technisch sehr anspruchsvollen Herausforderungen, die die Anbindung an die TI mit sich bringt. Dabei wird besonders auf den Einsatz der sichersten und die modernsten Technologien gesetzt, vor allem auch im Hinblick auf die zukünftig noch aufkommenden Erweiterungen und Innovationen im Rahmen der Digitalisierung des Gesundheitswesens. Zudem ist das fachliche Wissen der HBSN um die Strukturen und die notwendige Vernetzung der einzelnen Leistungserbringer im Gesundheitswesen und der eingesetzten Technologien sehr umfassend und sachkundig, so dass unsere Prozesse verstanden und optimal gestaltet werden. Wir freuen uns über die sehr gute Zusammenarbeit.“
"Die HBSN unterstützt uns im Projekt Change-, Release- und Testmanagement. Sie begleitet es von Beginn an, zunächst in der Analysephase, über die Konzeption bis hin zur Umsetzung. Die Berater überzeugen mit Fachwissen und Methodenkompetenz und sind Gestalter und Motor der Veränderungen. Darüber hinaus ist es hilfreich, dass die HBSN über eine umfangreiche Branchenkompetenz und über ein breites Netzwerk im deutschen Gesundheitswesen verfügt. Als eines der wenigen Beratungsunternehmen, ist HBSN auch für die wichtigen externen Beteiligten am Veränderungsprozess (Rechenzentrum und Bestandssystemlieferant) tätig."
„Die HBSN hat uns von der Analyse bis zur Realisierung der Projekte zur Entwicklung der IT-Strategie der BIG direkt gesund im besten Sinne fachkompetent und effizient begleitet. Alle Berater verfügen über profunde Kenntnisse und einen hervorragenden Marktüberblick. Gerade aus dieser objektiven Position heraus haben sie uns auch als Sparringspartner bei der technischen Prozessoptimierung überzeugend unterstützt."
„Die HBSN ist auf Grund des tiefgreifenden Expertenwissens ihrer Berater und ihrer breiten Ausrichtung auf dem deutschen Gesundheitsmarkt für die gkv informatik ein wichtiger und sehr verlässlicher Partner für die Bereiche Projektmanagement, IT- / RZ-Beratung, IT-Sicherheit und Vernetzung."
„Gemeinsam mit der HBSN konnten wir bereits einige Projekte in der GKV erfolgreich umsetzen. Das Know-how und die Projekterfahrung waren und sind für uns die Basis für eine erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit und zeichnen die HBSN als verlässlichen Partner an unserer Seite aus.“
„Wir betreuen mehr als 800.000 Versicherte und nutzen die Beratung der HBSN immer wieder in Fragen der IT-Strategie und im Projektmanagement. Gemeinsam gelingt es, unsere IT-Strategie flexibel zu halten und auf die Bedürfnisse unserer mehr als 1.000 Mitarbeiter und Mitarbeiterinnen einzustellen.“
„Auch wer seine Sicherheitslücken nicht kennt, haftet als Vorstand für die Schäden. Gemeinsam mit den Spezialisten der HBSN haben wir systematisch nach Schwachstellen in unserem IT-System gesucht und werden in Zukunft ein zertifiziertes ISMS-System (Informationssicherheits-Managementsystem) einführen. Mit der HBSN streben wir als erste Krankenkasse das Gütesiegel geprüfter ‚Datenschutz bei Krankenkassen’ an. Damit sind wir und unsere Kunden auf der sicheren Seite.“
Previous
Next